In which countries are Getsby Virtual Cards available?

The Virtual Green & Virtual Black Cards are available to residents of the following countries:

Åland Islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Jersey, Croatia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania , Luxembourg, Malta, isle of Man, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway,  Poland, Portugal, Romania, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Saint Bartholomew, Saint Martin (French part), Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican, United Kingdom (UK), Wallis and Futuna.

Was this answer helpful?

Back to overview